The Upshur County Public Library will be closed on the following scheduled holidays in 2017-2018:

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving break
Friday, November 24 - Thanksgiving break
Saturday, November 25 - Thanksgiving break
Monday, December 25 - Christmas break
Tuesday, December 26 - Christmas break
Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19 - President's Day
Friday, March 30 - Good Friday
Saturday, March 31 - Easter
Saturday, May 19 - Strawberry Festival
Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 20 - West Virginia Day