Library Board of Trustees and Staff

                                                                                                                                                                                                          The Board of Directors of the Upshur County Public Library is composed of five members serving staggered five-year terms.  The members are appointed in alternate years by the Upshur County Board of Education and the Upshur County Commission.

 Board Members 2011-12

Martha Feola - President

Neal Brake - Vice President

Mary Anne Crites - Secretary

Lee Dixon - Treasurer

Dennis Xander

Library Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. at the library.  Board members may be contacted c/o Upshur County Public Library, RR 6 Box 480, Buckhannon, WV  26201.

Library Staff

Patricia Tolliver -ext 12 - Director

Ryan Clouston -ext 11 - Asst Director

Wendy Hakes -ext 10- Business Manager

Karen Heater - ext 16- Circulation Supervisor, Cataloging

Bobbi Long  - ext 17- Circulation Supervisor, Children's Programming, ILL

Marty Ratliff -ext 14 -Circulation

Becky  Crites -ext 14 -Circulation

Rebecca Ball -ext 14 -Circulation


  Catalog | Services | Children | Events/News | Policies | Friends | Affiliates | Directions | Links | Board & Staff | Home 
Email the Library